drug store, pharmacy, chain drug store, drugstore, community pharmacy, drug chain, retail pharmacy

Contact Us

Main Phone No.: 212-213-6000
 

Advertising Sales

Editorial Staff

Kevin Burke
Vice President/Group Advertising Director
220 Fifth Ave., 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212-699-2335
Fax: 212-725-4594
kburke@racherpress.com 

Northeast Region:

Andrea Fallin
Regional Sales Manager
220 5th Ave., 18th floor
New York, NY, 10001
Tel:  212-699-2321
FX:  212-725-4594
afallin@racherpress.com 

Southeast Region:

Rick Kolinsky
Director, Sales

220 Fifth Ave., 18th floor
New York, NY 10001
Cell: 908-884-4592
Fax:  212-725-4594
rkolinsky@racherpress.com

 
Midwest/Western Region:

Christopher Stanton
Director of Sales
1005 Sweet Grass Lane
Austin, TX  78738
Office: 512-263-5886
Cell: 312-961-6180
Fax: 512-263-5886
cstanton@racherpress.com

Production questions about ad film,
digital specs contact:

Peggy Navarre
Production Director
Chain Drug Review
220 Fifth Ave., 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212-699-2371

Fax: 212-213-6106
pnavarre@racherpress.com

 

David Pinto
Editor
Tel: 212-213-6000
dpinto@racherpress.com

Jeffrey Woldt
Vice President/Editorial Director
Tel: 212-699-2375
Fax: 212-725-3961
jwoldt@racherpress.com

Geoff Walden
Executive Editor
Tel: 212-699-2313
Fax: 212-725-3961
gwalden@racherpress.com

Mark Tosh
Senior Editor
Tel:  212-699-2357
Fax:  212-725-3961
mtosh@racherpress.com

John Schultz
Pharmacy Editor
Tel: 212-699-2307
jschultz@racherpress.com

Russell Redman
Desk Editor
Tel: 212-699-2323
rredman@racherpress.com

 

For editorial reprints, E-prints and for
rights and permissions, contact:

Andy Speter
Pars International
212-221-9595
andy.speter@parsintl.com

 

 

Advertisement