WASHINGTON — The Consumer Healthcare Products Association (CHPA) today announced the election of new members to its board of directors during the association’s summer meeting.

One-third of the CHPA Board of Directors is elected annually, with manufacturer members elected for three-year terms, and associate members elected for two-year terms.

The board members elected at this meeting include:

  1. Jeffrey Rothman, Senior Vice President/General Manager, Oral Care, North America, Colgate-Palmolive (Manufacturer Member).
  2. Greg Ross, Head of Consumer Healthcare North America, Sanofi (Manufacturer Member).

“I am delighted to welcome two new directors to the CHPA board,” said CHPA President & CEO Scott Melville. “Jeffrey and Greg are company leaders, with decades of consumer healthcare experience, who will help CHPA prioritize and achieve its strategic goals. I know the board and the CHPA team look forward to working closely together with each of them on the association’s efforts to empower greater self-care.”